Mark Trammell Trio to release new CD

The next Mark Trammell Trio project, Once Upon a Cross, is set to be released on February 20, 2007. Here is the album’s (provisional) song list:

1. Once Upon A Cross
2. However I Go
3. Moving The Hand Of God
4. Let Me Bring Your Children Home
5. I Still Believe
6. Won’t It Be Wonderful There
7. Weary At The Well
8. You Can’t Hold Back The Flood
9. Heaven Can’t Be Far Away
10. Even Thomas Couldn’t Doubt It
11. America The Beautiful

For more about —and other Southern Gospel news and commentary—follow our RSS feed or sign up for our email updates!